400 W Merrick Rd
Valley Stream, NY  11580 |
Driving Directions
fb
Certified Performance Motors
www.cpmautos.com | (516) 464-2300
Stephen Joseph

Stephen Joseph

General Sales Manager

(516) 875-7255

Steve@cpmautos.com

Ramiro Lopez

Ramiro Lopez

Floor Manager / General Sales Manager

(516) 362-3927

Ramiro@cpmautos.com

Andre Moncius

Andre Moncius

Finance Manager

(516) 530-8296

andre@cpmautos.com

Alan zhu

Alan Zhu

Finance Director

(516) 595-3371

alan@cpmautos.com

Kevin

Kevin Ramnaraine

Service Manager

(516) 543-3413

kevin@cpmautos.com

Levi oliva

Levi Oliva

Social Media Manager

(516) 274-3751

levi@cpmautos.com

Yoni Fricker

Yoni Fricker

Sales Specialist

(516) 530-8656

yoni@cpmautos.net

Anthony Jackson

Anthony Jackson

Sales Specialist

(516) 515-1917

anthony@cpmautos.net

Josh Diaz

Josh Diaz

Sales Specialist

(516) 362-3317

josh@cpmautos.net

Denzel Alvin

Denzel Alvin

Sales Specialist

(516) 863-5868

Denzel@cpmautos.net

Max Colimon

Max Colimon

Sales Specialist

(516) 665-0535

max@cpmautos.net

Lisa Cole

Lisa Cole

Sales Specialist

(516) 863-5870

lisa@cpmautos.net

Steven Kastrati

Steven Kastrati

Sales Specialist

(516) 881-5586

steven@cpmautos.net

Lydia Calvacca

Lydia Calvacca

Customer Service Liaison/ Front Desk

(516) 246-6230

lydia@cpmautos.net

Devonte Palmer

Devonte Palmer

Automotive Detailer

Michael Galindo

Michael Galindo

AUTOMOTIVE Photographer / Inventory Assistant

Showroom Hours

Monday      
Tuesday      
Wednesday      
Thursday      
Friday      
Saturday      
Sunday      

Contact Us

Driving directions