400 W Merrick Rd
Valley Stream, NY  11580 |
Driving Directions
fb
Certified Performance Motors
www.cpmautos.com | (516) 464-2300
Darwin Oliva

Darwin Oliva

General Manager

(516) 613-3827

darwin@cpmautos.com

Andre Moncius

Andre Moncius

Finance Manager

(516) 530-8296

andre@cpmautos.com

Yoni Luchen

Yoni Luchen

Sales Specialist

(516) 530-8656

yoni@cpmautos.net

Max Coleman

Max Coleman

Sales Specialist

(516) 699-1400

max@cpmautos.net

Isaiah Chung

Isaiah Chung

Photographer / Content Creator

Melinah Louis

Melinah Louis

Front Desk / Internet Sales Concierge

(516) 407-9596

melinah@cpmautos.net

Katerin

Katerin Rivera (Cat)

Front Desk / Internet Sales Concierge

(516) 853-7805

cat@cpmautos.net

Crystal Rajack

Crystal Rajack

Front Desk / Internet Sales Concierge

(516) 582-0593

crystal@cpmautos.net

Diana Extrada

Diana Extrada

Front Desk / Internet Sales Concierge

(516) 613-4574

diana@cpmautos.net

Daniella Chavaruga

Daniella Chavaruga

Front Desk / Internet Sales Concierge

(516) 862-4385

daniella@cpmautos.net

Ronnie Flores

Ronnie Flores

Car Detailer

Lizmar Perez

Lizmar Perez

Sales Rep

Showroom Hours

Monday      
Tuesday      
Wednesday      
Thursday      
Friday      
Saturday      
Sunday      

Contact Us

Driving directions